RSS

Sunday 5 February, Belgium national “artisanday”.

07 Feb

Sunday it was my third participation for thise “artisanday” and again it was a succes for all the participants in Belgium.

I would like to share some pictures we took this day, its all about sharing chocolate and only the fine chocolate. People even in Belgium don’t know a lot on this fantastic heavenly food, all they know (90%) its not growing in Belgium but they may buy it in the supermarkets!

And if I say this supermarket “sweet” chocolate is not the real thing, they look at me as if I try to commit high treasonūüėČ

Every Detail Counts in my shop and in my Chocolate World…look for yourself.

On this last picture you see both om my daughters Chloé 20 years and Bo 18 years, thanks for helping me on this event.

 

Leave a Reply

 
